h1

Research: The 1st of 3 Costa Rica Movies

9 June, 2011

Okay so it is really a presentation, but it runs all by it self — so I call it a movie! As I was researching Costa Rica for our trip I decided to put together a PowerPoint presentation to share with the kids on some of the stuff I was learning. This is the first of 3 I plan to create.

This one has mostly Costa Rica history and culture information. It was fun to play with PowerPoint for non-work purposes.  Take a look and let me know what you think.

Aside from the standard travel sites I found some of the most interesting and honest information @ The Real Costa Rica website.

The next movies will be Travel Preparation, things like what to pack, communication, getting around, driving rules, and safety tips.  And the final movie will be all the places we plan to visit and the things on our list to do and see while we’re there.

Leave a Reply

